1. Roses
  2. You Gotta Believe
  3. Hills and Valleys
  4. I Want Something to Live For
  5. Walls
  6. Pull Myself Together (Don't Hate Me)
  7. Of Men and Angels
  8. I Need A Break… But I'd Rather Have a Breakthrough
  9. Nothing Matters
  10. Japanese Exchange Student
  11. Tara, I'm Terrible
  12. Hey
  13. Let You Go
  14. This Is A Refuge
  15. Light

Released on February 23. 2010

Written, Produced, all instruments performed by Bryce Avary

Co-Produced and engineered by CJ Erikkson

Recorded Feb-March 2009 at Ocean Studios, Burbank, CA and August 2009 at Pedernales Studio, Austin, TX.

Strings on track 5 and 13 by Stevie Blacke

Additional guitar on Track 7 and gang vocals on tracks 1, 3, 4 and 5 by Seth Brewton

Gang vocals by Tara Avary on tracks 1, 3, 4 and 5

Mixed by Neal Avron

Mastered by Gavin Lurssen