1. Cross My Heart
  2. Skies So Blue
  3. This Is Me
  4. Saturday
  5. She's My Baby
  6. That's So You
  7. Mean Thoughts and Cheap Shots
  8. Movie Stars and Super Models
  9. What We Hate, We Make
  10. TV Family


Released February 8, 2003

Written, produced, all instruments performed by Bryce Avary

Recorded in July 2002 at RedHouse Recording, Eudora, KS.

Choir vocals by the Colleyville Middle School girls choir

Artwork by Karolina Phillips

Mastered by Gavin Lurssen