1. Move To The Other Side Of The Block
  2. I Was So Alone
  3. Around The Clock
  4. I'm Doing Everything
  5. Tell Me Something Good
  6. Never Knew
  7. Brat Pack
  8. Treasures
  9. Story
  10. Goodbye Waves and Driveways
  11. Show Me Everything You've Got
  12. Destiny
  13. Christmas Present


Released May 17, 2005

Written / all Instruments performed by Bryce Avary

Produced by Bryce Avary and Tim O'Heir

Engineered and mixed by Tim O'heir

Recorded November - December 2004 at Mission Sound and Redrum Studio, Brooklyn, NY

Mastered by Michael Fossenkemper